reel hollywood      podcast     catalog     reel     bingham
 
tnt
rgtv
Home | Reel Hollywood  |  Entertainment |  Sports | Travel   |   Fashion |  Advertising  |   Host Reel Gay | Media Service  |   | About Us  |   Contact Us |


W
elcome to Manmade Multimedia!


REEL HOLLYWOODTV And REEL GAYTV,


Incorporated in 1994 by William Manuel, Manmade was established as an entertainment news organization on the West Coast and presently holds credentials with the Los Angeles Police Department, The Greater Los Angeles Press Club, The National Press Club in Washington D.C., and the National Association of Television Programming Executives.

Today, with several major productions available to the public and a project schedule tripling throughout this next year, Manmade Multimedia is also an international entertainment provider, with outlets in London, Paris, Buenos Aires, Mexico City and Florence, Italy, as well as supplying entertainment news footage to major television networks worldwide.

The growing size and recognition of the company signifies the growing hunger for an inside look into Hollywood, and the newly emerging gay entertainment broadcast industry! All the industry is buzzing about the nation's first gay channel, meanwhile MANMADE has been broadcasting gay television since 1995.


HOW TO CONTACT US:
General Contact Information:
toll-free: 888.6266233


Tel: 310.833.2020
Fax: 310.833.2345

Email: admin@manmademultimedia.com
www.manmademultimedia.com www.reelgay.com www.reelhollywood.tv
Job Title Name Email
President, CEO, Publisher, Editor in Chief Bill Manuel bill@manmademultimedia.com

 
VP Tony Be tony@manmademultimedia.com
   
Producer, Correspondent
Cesar Segovia cesar@manmademultimedia.com
   
Producer, Correspondent, Purchasing Agent Antonio Benitez tony@manmademultimedia.com
   
Administrative Assistant Sally Manuel sally@manmademultimedia.com
   
Videogralpher, Editor, Producer Cheryl Riley cheryl@manmademultimedia.com
     
Videogralpher, Editor, Producer Zaki Munis z@manmademultimedia.com
   
Videogralpher, Editor, Producer Mike Skiff admin@manmademultimedia.com
   
Account Excutive, VP Social Media Matthew McFarland matt@manmademultimedia.com
     
Sales Director Therese Lee Therese@manmademultimedia.com
     
Account Executive, VP Promotions & Events Tony Filippone Tonyf@manmademultimedia.com
     
Web Master Tony Be tony@manmademultimedia.com

Home | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Banner Exchange
©1994-2011 Manmade Multimedia, Inc. All rights reserved.